PTA Home | Membership | Budget and Finance/Fundraising Information | Arts in Education/Reflections | Board Members 2013-2014 | Calendar of Events | Environmental | Legislation | Austin Advisor Newsletters | Our Purpose | Parent Education | Student Directory | Teacher Appreciation | Volunteers | Programs | Links | Contact Us

Austin Academy PTA

Board Members 2013-2014

PTA Officers   Name   Email
 PRESIDENT  Angi Pearce  angi.pearce@verizon.net
 1ST VICE PRESIDENT PROGRAMS    
 2ND VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP  
 3RD VICE PRESIDENT BUDGET/FINANCE  Kim Udoji  kudoji@verizon.net
 SECRETARY  Gail Pearce  gap47@verizon.net
 TREASURER  Kathy Parks  kparks1105@verizon.net
 HISTORIAN    
 PARLIAMENTARIAN  Rale Niette  raleniette@live.com
 PTA Committee Chairs NAME EMAIL
 ARTS IN EDUCATION  Mildred Abu  iabu@verizon.net
 COUNCIL DELEGATE    
 COUNCIL DELEGATE    
 ENVIRONMENTAL    
 HOSPITALITY  Amy Bacon  amy.bacon@me.com
 LEGISLATIVE ACTION  Cynthia Thomas  cjtrowlett@verizon.net
 NEWSLETTER    
 PARENT ED    
 PUBLICITY REP    
 6TH GRADE ROOM REP  Norma Hanrahan  norma.houston@verizon.net
 7TH GRADE ROOM REP  Aretha Akande  JITU75149@YAHOO.COM
 8TH GRADE ROOM REP  Kayla Scott  kaylascott1984@gmail.com
 STUDENT DIRECTORY  Annette Williams  awilliams10@tx.rr.com
 TEACHER APPRECIATION  Margaret Finley  margaret.finley@verizon.net
 VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR  Klixi Cannon  klixicannon@gmail.com
 WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR    
 PRINCIPAL  Holly Frantz  hmfrantz@garlandisd.net
 PTA Sub-Committee Chairs --non-voting positions NAME EMAIL
 8TH GRADE DANCE (REPORTS TO 8TH GRADE ROOM REP)  Gretchen Michalke  Gretchen.Michalke@us.fujitsu.com
 BOOK FAIR (REPORTS TO 1st Vice President)  Christy Motes  christymotes@gmail.com
 BOX TOPS (REPORTS TO 1st Vice President)  Trudi Haskell  gandthaskell@aol.com
 CAREER SPEAKERS (REPORTS TO VOLUNTEER)  Marylee Lajoie  mlajoie4@tx.rr.com 
     
 DANCE CONCESSIONS (REPORTS TO BUDGET/FINANCE)  Jennifer Parker  jparker@americanpropertytax.com
 SCHOOL SUPPLIES (REPORTS TO BUDGET/FINANCE)    
 SNACK ATTACK (REPORTS TO BUDGET/FINANCE)  Anna Gonzalez  agonzalez1169@yahoo.com
     
     
     

austinptalogo.jpg

Let us know if there are any events or updates you would like to share with fellow members.

Austin Academy for Excellence PTA
1125 Beverly Drive, Garland, TX  75040
(972) 926-2620

Thank You for visiting the AAE PTA Website!